Staff

Administrative Staff

Department Chair Kari Cooper
Department CAO Jamie Brannan
Main Office 2119 Earth and Physical Sciences Building
phone: 1 (530) 752-0350; fax: 1 (530) 752-0951; geology@ucdavis.edu

David Barnes
Safety Officer/Facilities Management
debarnes@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 754-1505 
Greg Baxter
Thin Sections Staff Research Associate
gmbaxter@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-1864 
Nick Botto
IT Desktop Support
nwbotto@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-9600 
Jamie Brannan
Chief Administrative Officer
brannan@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-3668 

David Arias
Outreach/Webmaster

daarias@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-7421
Brittany Gary
Academic Personnel
bagary@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-8107
Sean Farnworth
Travel/Purchasing
smfarnworth@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-0350 
Alyssa Henry
Financial Analyst
amhenry@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-2006
Angelica Ramirez
Payroll/Purchasing/Travel
amhramirez@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-2201 
Mandy Rousseau
Student Services Advisor
mlrousseau@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-9100 
Erik Spaulding
Electron Microprobe Specialist
egspaulding@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-6582
Tracy Thomson
Research Assistant to Professor Vermeij
tjthomson@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-2234
LS IT
IT Server & Network Administration
lshelp@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-8800