Administrative Staff

Department Chair Kari Cooper
Department CAO Jamie Brannan
Main Office 2119 Earth and Physical Sciences Building
phone: 1 (530) 752-0350; fax: 1 (530) 752-0951; geology@ucdavis.edu

David Barnes
Safety Officer/Facilities Management
debarnes@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 754-1505 
Greg Baxter
Thin Sections Staff Research Associate
gmbaxter@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-1864 
Nick Botto
IT Desktop Support
nwbotto@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-9600 
Alex Braswell
Payroll/Purchasing
apbraswell@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-2201 
Jamie Brannan
Chief Administrative Officer/Academic Personnel
brannan@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-3668 

Illustration/Webmaster
@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-6775 
Brittany Gary
Academic Personnel
bagary@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-8107
Sean Farnworth
Travel Coordinator
smfarnworth@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-0350 
Alyssa Henry
Financial Analyst
amhenry@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-2006
Mandy Rousseau
Student Services Advisor
mlrousseau@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-9100 
Erik Spaulding
Electron Microprobe Specialist
egspaulding@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-6582
Tracy Thomson
Research Assistant to Professor Vermeij
tjthomson@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-2234

IT Server & Network Administration
@ucdavis.edu
1 (530) 752-7421